Training the next generation of cancer researchers

Retreat Planning Committee

Welcome to the 2019 Retreat Planning Committee web page!

Committee Members:
Kay Macleod, 2018 President
(TBD), 2019 President-elect & Secretary
Jim Broach, VP & Treasurer
Sheridan Wilder, Assistant Secretary & Treasurer
Toni Antalis, UMaryland Greenebaum Comprehensive Cancer Center
(Trainee representative)
(Administrative representative)
Bryan Allen, Medical School Curriculum Chair
Janet Cross, Diversity & Recruitment Chair
Kerry Burnstein, 2017 President & Post Doc Training Chair
Doug Spitz, GS/PD Retreat Program Planning Chair
Steve Triezenberg, Curriculum Development Chair
Adrienne D. Cox, Institutional Training Grants Chair

Important Documents:

2019 Property Proposals

Venue Outline

Retreat History

Host Expectations


Past Speakers & Topics


Website Security Test